Pure Intimacy – www.pureintimacy.org
Resources, stories, articles related to sexuality and relationships

Living Out – www.livingout.org
Information on unwanted same-sex attraction

Covenant Eyes – www.covenanteyes.com
If you are struggling with internet pornography, this service helps you with accountability. Their software allows you to send a list of sites you have visited on the internet to a friend.

Boundless – www.boundless.org
Boundless is a community for Christian young adults who want to grow up, own their faith, date with purpose, and prepare for marriage and family

Troubled With… –
Advice…answers for a variety of difficulties in life

XXX Church – www.xxxchurch.com
For those struggling with pornography. Another option for those who want accountability and help avoiding internet pornography. Provides software which sends a friend a list of questionable sites you’ve visit. Good!

New Life Partners – www.newlifepartners.org
FOR WOMEN married to men impacted by husbands or loved ones caught in the web of pornography / sexual addiction

First Stone – www.firststone.org
Restoration in areas of sexual brokenness

Family Life – www.familylife.com
Practical tools to strengthen family and marriage relationships

Be Broken Ministries – 2.bebroken.com
Hope and help for the sexually broken

NARTH – www.narth.com
Academic news, articles, research on homosexuality

Live Hope Ministries – livehope.org
Articles, online forums focused on homosexual struggle

P.A.T.H. – www.pathinfo.org
A non-profit coalition of organizations that help people with same-sex attractions realize their personal goals for change

People Can Change – www.peoplecanchange.com
Site for those struggling with same-sex attraction. Non-religious but truthful perspective.

K-9 Web Protection – www1.k9webprotection.com
Software to block pornography on your smartphone or computer

X3 Groups – http://x3groups.com/                                                                                                  We cannot deal with our struggles on our own. We must have the help and companionship of other people. Here is an English language resource for you if you are seeking regular, honest accountability in an online group context. Check-out what they offer….