Journey Global ministries
Journey Global exists to help people find hope and live life through experiencing Jesus in their relationships, sexuality and identity. We carry out our mission by partnering with churches to offer safe places for spiritual care and experiential discipleship.

Relationships, Identity, Sexuality

  • Life Challenges – www.focusonthefamily.com/lifechallenges    Answering questions on love, sex, abuse, unwanted same-sex attraction, depression, emotional health and relationships.
  • Be Broken Ministries – 2.bebroken.com
    Hope and help for the sexually broken
  • Family Life – www.familylife.com
    Practical tools to strengthen family and marriage relationships
  • Boundless – www.boundless.org
    A community for Christian young adults who want to grow up, own their faith, date with purpose, and prepare for marriage and family

Focus on Sexual Addiction

  • Faithful & TrueFaithfulandtrue.com  A ministry helping those dealing with sexual addiction. Help for spouses too.
  • Pure Desire – www.puredesire.org    Help for individuals and marriages dealing with sexual addiction. 
  • New Life Partners – www.newlifepartners.org
    FOR WOMEN married to men impacted by husbands or loved ones caught in the web of pornography / sexual addiction

Software to Manage Internet Use

  • Covenant Eyes – www.covenanteyes.com
    If you are struggling with internet pornography, this service helps you with accountability. Their software allows you to send a list of sites you have visited on the internet to a friend. Many good articles on sexual addiction also.
  • Qustodio Web Protectionwww.Qustodio.com Good software to block pornography and manage your use of  your smartphone and computer

Organizations Dealing with Same-Sex Attraction

  • Living Out – www.livingout.org
    Information on unwanted same-sex attraction
  • Exodus Global Alliance – exodusglobalalliance.org                                    Proclaiming that faith in Christ and transformed life is possible for the homosexual through the transforming power of Jesus Christ. Equipping Christians and churches to uphold the Biblical view of sexuality but respond with compassion and grace to those affected by homosexuality.
  • Live Hope Ministries – livehope.org
    Articles, online forums focused on homosexual struggle
  • Brothers Road – www.brothersroad.org
    Site for those struggling with same-sex attraction. Non-religious but truthful perspective.
  • Alliance for Therapeutic Choice and Scientific Integrity- www.therapeuticchoice.com
    Academic news, articles, research on homosexuality